Pages

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Pink


So for this week 2 of #7daysofcolor i decided to change the colors a bit, as well as i wanted to do another style than what i drew in week 1. The first one again is red, but today it's pink :)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

indigo


Part of what i like so much about this #7daysofcolor is that (sometimes) i'm forced to draw in colors i very rarely use, like indigo:)

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Orange(s)


Next one: Orange! Evidently i added a sub theme of fruits :)

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

7 days of color



Quite randomly i came across this post by Victoria Ying and i thought it would be fun to do as well! I'm already behind, so i most probably wont be able to post one every day - but i still think it's a fun idea :) So i'll try and keep up!

Friday, July 4, 2014

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Friday, June 27, 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014

Saturday, June 21, 2014

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Thursday, June 12, 2014